You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Indianapolis, IN 46218

Phone: (317) 924-5143

Newsroom Fax: (317) 924-5148

Advertising/General Fax: (317) 921-6653

Management Team

President/Chief Operating Officer - Robert Shegog / roberts@indyrecorder.com

Editorial Department

Editor - Oseye Boyd / oseyeb@indyrecorder.com

Staff Writer - Tyler Fenwick / tylerf@indyrecorder.com

Staff Writer - Benjamin Lashar / benjaminl@indyrecorder.com

General email / newsroom@indyrecorder.com

Production Department

Production Manager - Jeffery Sellers / jeff.sellers@indianapolisrecorder.com

Art Director - John L. Hurst Jr. / jhurst-recorder@indy.rr.com

Designer - Jeana Ouattara / jouattara@indyrecorder.com

General email / layout@indyrecorder.com

Advertising

Prof. Rita J. Wise / ritaw@indyrecorder.com

Business Office

Business Office Associate/Receptionist - Crystal Dalton / cdalton@indyrecorder.com

Business Office Coordinator - TaLette Jones / talettej@indyrecorder.com